Learn More/Apply

E-Branch Enrollment

E-BRANCH is a free service. Enrolling is easy - here's how:

If you don't know your E-BRANCH password, please contact the Member Service Center at 1-931-455-5441 or 1-800-342-3086.


Welcome to Ascend
UPDATED 4:44 p.m., 3/5/15: Due to inclement weather, the following Ascend financial centers are closed: Nashville West, Columbia, Lewisburg, Cool Springs, Nashville-Charlotte Avenue, Nashville-Elm Hill, Mt. Juliet, McMinnville, the Franklin County Remote, all Rutherford County financial centers, Tullahoma (including the Remote and Real Estate/Business departments), Franklin County, Manchester, and Shelbyville. Our Member Service Center will close at 5:15 p.m. 

Mobile user? Click here.
Find us on Facebook



* Any products and services accessed through this link are not provided or guaranteed by Ascend FCU. The site you are about to visit may have a privacy policy that is different than Ascend FCU's. Please review their privacy policy. Ascend FCU does not endorse the content contained in these sites, nor the organizations publishing those sites, and hereby disclaims any responsibility for such content.

  • Home
  • Rates
  • Current Promotions
  • Help & FAQs
  • Site Map
  • Privacy Policy